Endorsed Candidates

We’re excited to support reform champions as they work to unrig our broken system. Our endorsement process for 2019 and 2020 is already beginning – if you’d like to apply for an endorsement, click here to download our candidate questionnaire!

FFR has endorsed the following candidates for the 2019-2020 cycle:

New Hampshire House

Naomi Andrews (HD-Rockingham 09)

Texas House

Eliz Markowitz (HD-28)

Virginia House

Chris Hurst (HD-12)

Kelly Fowler (HD-21)

Jennifer Woofter (HD-22)

Larry Barnett (HD-27)

Joshua Cole (HD-28)

Elizabeth Guzman (HD-31)

Mavis Taintor (HD-33)

Vivian Watts (HD-39)

Dan Helmer (HD-40)

Lee Carter (HD-50)

Morgan Goodman (HD-55)

Tim Hickey (HD-59)

Lindsey Dougherty (HD-62)

Sheila Bynum-Coleman (HD-66)

Schuyler VanValkenburg (HD-72)

Rodney Willett (HD-73)

Len Myers (HD-81)

Nancy Guy (HD-83)

Karen Mallard (HD-84)

Alex Askew (HD-85)

Suhas Subramanyam (HD-87)

Jess Foster (HD-88)

Mike Mullin (HD-93)

Shelly Simonds (HD-94)

Phil Hernandez (HD-100)

Virginia Senate

Missy Cotter Smasal (SD-08)

Ghazala Hashmi (SD-10)

Amanda Pohl (SD-11)

Debra Rodman (SD-12)

Ronnie Ross (SD-27)

Qasim Rashid (SD-28)